Contact Information

Name Position Email Phone
Fred Veil Executive Director fred.veil@sharlothallmuseum.org 277-2002 direct
Terry Berrett Business Manager terry.berrett@sharlothallmuseum.org 277-2010 direct
Ken Leja Media & Marketing Manager ken.leja@sharlothallmuseum.org 277-2015 direct
Mick Woodcock Chief Curator mick.woodcock@sharlothallmuseum.org 277-2005 direct
Kylin Cummings Curator of Collections kylin.cummings@sharlothallmuseum.org 277-2001 direct
Sandy Lynch Adjunct Curator of Anthropology sandy.lynch@sharlothallmuseum.org
Alannah DeBusk Collections Registrar alannah.debusk@sharlothallmuseum.org 277-2701 direct
Nancy Hans Manager of Administration nancy.hans@sharlothallmuseum.org 277-2007 direct
Jenny Pederson Education Manager jenny.pederson@sharlothallmuseum.org 277-2014 direct
Murray Smolens Volunteer Coordinator murray.smolens@sharlothallmuseum.org 277-2006 direct
Brenda Taylor Librarian-Archivist archivesrequest@sharlothallmuseum.org 277-2003 direct
Tom Schmidt Library Reference Desk Coordinator RefDeskCoord@sharlothallmuseum.org 277-2003 direct
Sterling (Cody) Bennett Facilities Manager cody.bennett@sharlothallmuseum.org 277-2008 direct
Laurie Dellinger Membership, Media Assistant laurie.dellinger@sharlothallmuseum.org 277-2016 direct
Dave Lewis Coordinator, Prescott Indian Art Market PIAM@sharlothallmuseum.org 277-2013 direct
Admissions Admissions admissions@sharlothallmuseum.org 277-2000 direct
Accounting Accounting 277-2011 direct
Museum Store Museum Store GiftShop@sharlothallmuseum.org 277-2012 direct
Membership Membership membership@sharlothallmuseum.org 277-2000 direct
Webmaster Webmaster webmaster@sharlothallmuseum.org 277-2015 direct

General Museum Information

Hours

May through September

Monday-Saturday:

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday: 12 noon - 4 p.m.

 

October through April

Monday-Saturday:

10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday: 12 noon - 4 p.m.

 

(Please note: Festivals & Special Events have different admission hours and fees)

 

Location

415 W. Gurley Street
Prescott, Arizona 86301
(two blocks west of the Courthouse Plaza)

Admissions

  • $12 adults, ages 18-64
  • $10 seniors, ages 65+
    $10 active & retired military (with I.D.)
  • $6 college students, ages 18-25 (with valid I.D.)
  • $5 youth, ages 13-17
    (ages 12 & under FREE)
  • Free Admission with Sharlot Hall Museum Membership

Library & Archives info

Hours:

Wednesday - Friday,
12noon - 4PM
Saturday - 10AM - 2PM

Phone:

Library & Archives Reference Desk
928-277-2003

Physical Location:

115 S. McCormick St.
Prescott, Arizona 86303

Mailing Address:

Sharlot Hall Museum
Library & Archives
415 W. Gurley St.
Prescott, AZ 86314

Site Map

Pages

WordPress Lightbox