Board of Trustees

  • David Maurer

    President and Executive Committee Chair

  • Mark Schiavoni

    Vice President

  • Sandra Brown


  • Jake Carlson

    Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair

  • Ben Andre

    Resource Development Committee

  • Carol Bessel

  • Jimmy Cordier

  • Kim Finston

    Marketing and Membership Committee Chair

  • Charles ‘Chick’ Hastings

    Policy Committee

  • Dava Hoffman

  • Kendall Jaspers

    Chair of Strategic Planning and Policy committees

  • Jamaal McCoy

  • Bonnie McMinn

  • Tony Shaw

  • Aaron Wulff

David Maurer
President and Executive Committee Chair

David Maurer is the President of the Board and is Chair of the Executive Committee. He retired from his position as CEO of the Prescott Chamber of Commerce in 2016, completing a 32-year career in chamber management. Prior to his Prescott assignment, he served as president/CEO of the Flagstaff Chamber for 10 years, and was a city lobbyist/economic development manager at the Phoenix Chamber for 10 years. He also worked at the Heard Museum in Phoenix as development director for five years. Dave has served on boards of the Arizona Community Foundation and Prescott Area Leadership. He is also past president of the Prescott Area Coalition for Tourism and Prescott Frontier Rotary. Dave holds a B.A. degree in English from Hartwick College in upstate New York and was an Accredited Chamber Executive (ACE).

Term expires June 2021

WordPress Lightbox